Managers

Mark Breault
Mark Breault
President
Michael Barney
Michael Barney
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Craig Roberts
Craig Roberts
Western Machine Sales Manager
Doug Porter
Doug Porter
Eastern Machine Sales Manager
Jason Ramos
Jason Ramos
Service Manager

Inside Sales

Jayson Nash
Jayson Nash
Regional Account Manager/Sales Lead
jaysonn@norfield.com
Dean Window
Dean Window
Regional Account Manager
deanw@norfield.com
Russell Sicoli
Russell Sicoli
Regional Account Manager
russells@norfield.com
Mercrea Valdez
Mercrea Valdez
Regional Account Manager
mercreav@norfield.com
Robert Rhody
Robert Rhody
Regional Account Manager
robertr@norfield.com
Ashley Everman
Ashley Everman
Customer Service
ashleye@norfield.com

Machine Support

Karl Lewis
Karl Lewis
Machine Support Specialist
karll@norfield.com
Jeff Yanno
Jeff Yanno
Machine Support Specialist
jeffy@norfield.com
Will Haver
Will Haver
Machine Support Specialist
willh@norfield.com
Sam Breault
Sam Breault
Machine Support Specialist
samb@Norfield.com