CALL US TODAY: (800) 824-6242

Managers

Mark Breault
Mark Breault
President
Michael Barney
Michael Barney
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Craig Roberts
Craig Roberts
Western Machine Sales Manager
Doug Porter
Doug Porter
Eastern Machine Sales Manager
Jason Ramos
Jason Ramos
Service Manager

Inside Sales

Jayson Nash
Jayson Nash
Regional Account Manager/Sales Lead
jaysonn@norfield.com
Robert Rhody
Robert Rhody
Regional Account Manager
robertr@norfield.com
Jessica Glover
Jessica Glover
Regional Account Manager
jessicag@norfield.com
Caleb January
Caleb January
Regional Account Manager
calebj@norfield.com
Samantha Lewis
Samantha Lewis
Customer Service
samanthal@norfield.com
Gage Ippolito
Gage Ippolito
Customer Service
gagei@norfield.com

Machine Support

Karl Lewis
Karl Lewis
Machine Support Specialist
karll@norfield.com
Jeff Yanno
Jeff Yanno
Machine Support Specialist
jeffy@norfield.com
Will Haver
Will Haver
Machine Support Specialist
williamh@norfield.com
Sam Breault
Sam Breault
Machine Support Specialist
samb@Norfield.com
Nick Shaffer
Nick Shaffer
Machine Support Specialist
NickS@Norfield.com
TJ Hughes
TJ Hughes
Machine Support Specialist
troyh@norfield.com